One thought on “God asked two questions during Near Death Experience

  1. Hi Sharon I just saw you on Alex Ferrari’s podcast and cringed in regret at your answer to G’s question “what if it were just you and me?” Have you updated your self esteem since that encounter with him or is it an underlying burden in all that you do? I still detect it in you there is a way of transmuting that entropy for the next level of evolution, it’s about surving extinction and completing the divine original design for our humanity.
    World wide web PSProof dot com
    I am like you also a lightning rod, first strike at 4, then 15, then 21. The one at 15 was the big one, none were harmful but one and three were warnings and 2 was a full out of this world into an unconscious other for a very brief time. The two witnesses that called me back by shouting my name repeatedly for two minutes said I was blown up into the air by the force of it they saw my body floating horizontally for a second before descending with a thud but I remember the impact as a soft landing as I was already on my way elsewhere.
    It’s time to catch up Sharon “leave the dying to the dead” Jesus said.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment